JAVELIN Mortgage Investment Corp. is a Real Estate Investment Trust (REIT) that invests in mortgage backed securities and related investments.

We are externally managed by ARMOUR Residential Management LLC.

Investor Contact:  investors@javelinreit.com

JAVELIN Mortgage Investment Corp.
www.javelinreit.com
3001 Ocean Drive, Suite 201
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Main Office: 772-617-4340

2014 Dividend Schedule
  Record
Date
Payment
Date
Payment
Amount
  Record
Date
Payment
Date
Payment
Amount
  Record
Date
Payment
Date
Payment
Amount
Jan 15th 30th $0.15 May 15th 29th $0.15 Sep 15th 29th $0.15
Feb 14th 27th $0.15 Jun 16th 27th $0.15 Oct 15th 30th $0.15
Mar 17th 28th $0.15 Jul 15th 30th $0.15 Nov 17th 26th $0.15
Apr 15th 29th $0.15 Aug 15th 29th $0.15 Dec 15th 30th $0.15

Research Coverage

Barclays Capital Inc.
Mark C. DeVries
212 526 9484
mark.devries@barclays.com

Citi Research
Don Fandetti, CFA
212 816 2971
donald.fandetti@citi.com
Steven DeBartolo
212 816 7945
steven.debartolo@citi.com

Credit Suisse LLC
Dougas Harter
212 538 5983
douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank Securities Inc.
Stephen A. Laws
901 322 8212
stephen.laws@db.com
Vlad Rudnytsky
212 250 1576
vlad.rudnytsky@db.com

JMP Securities LLC
Steven DeLaney
404 848 7773
sdelaney@jmpsecurities.com
Trevor Cranston
415 869 4431
tcranston@jmpsecurities.com

Ladenburg Thalmann
David Walrod
212 409 2031
dwalrod@ladenburg.com

Maxim Group
Michael Diana
215 895 3641
mdiana@maximgrp.com

Oppenheimer & Co Inc.
Terry McEvoy
207 775 4926
terry.mcevoy@opco.com

  
RECENT NEWS


MONTHLY COMPANY UPDATES